Changzhou tengwu Precision Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd.!

Hotline:

MR.Wu 15189720034

中文中文 中文EN Sitemap

News Center

Contact Us

Contact Us

Address: No. 8 Shangde Road, Xinbei District, Changzhou City
Tel: 0519-85472695
Mobile phone: Wu Junjun 15189720034
Fax: 0519-85472695
Website: http://www.cztwjx.net
E-mail: cztclt@126.com

How to Choose Automation Equipment Correctly

Your Location:Home > News >

How to Choose Automation Equipment Correctly

Date:2019-02-28    Hits:  

Automation technology is widely used in industry, agriculture, military, scientific research, transportation, commerce, medical treatment, services and families. The use of automation technology can not only liberate people from heavy physical work, part of mental work and harsh and dangerous working environment, but also expand human organ functions, greatly improve labor productivity, and enhance human ability to understand and transform the world. Now let's popularize Changzhou Automation Equipment by Xiaobian. How to choose it?

 

 


1. Selected equipment to meet their own needs, different companies actually have different requirements for equipment, many times the key point of non-standard equipment is to use equipment to adapt to the existing working environment, and the existing working mode, rather than designed equipment, need to spend energy to change the working environment and mode. That is to say, we pay more attention to the quality of equipment, requiring the quality of devices used in equipment to be very high. Therefore, the quality requirements of pneumatic components, guiding components, circuit components, control systems, mechanical devices and so on are very high, requiring the equipment to complete the required process, and the reliability, safety and stability of equipment production.
2. Attention should be paid to the extensibility and variability of equipment. After all, according to the current development speed, the development of non-standard equipment industry will be more and more rapid. In addition to the production needs, it is necessary to require equipment to add and delete some functions according to their own needs, and to be able to meet new needs in the future, to be able to continue to use, rather than redesign and purchase.
3. In terms of equipment maintenance and after-sales service, generally good equipment has been repeatedly tested before formal purchase, and debugging makes the performance of the equipment reach a good state, and there are related training services to ensure that the company can start in time after purchase. In addition, there is no lack of after-sales service to ensure that follow-up problems can be solved in time.
4. Another is the price, which is neither cheap nor expensive, but suitable for the customer's production line itself. It is the equipment that can solve the production problems for customers, and the supplier of the equipment can make good after-sales service for customers, and can solve the problems encountered in the customer's production line in time. Only equipments with these conditions are good and cost-effective.
After reading the share of Xiaobian, if you are interested in our products, please contact us in time. We will serve you wholeheartedly. Welcome to inquire!

You are interested.

Related reading

欢迎访问常州市腾伍精密机械制造有限公司!

服务热线:

武俊军 15189720034

中文中文 英文EN 网站地图

<tfoot id='cztwjx'></tfoot>

  • <i id='cztwjx'><tr id='cztwjx'><dt id='cztwjx'><q id='cztwjx'><span id='cztwjx'><b id='cztwjx'><form id='cztwjx'><ins id='cztwjx'></ins><ul id='cztwjx'></ul><sub id='cztwjx'></sub></form><legend id='cztwjx'></legend><bdo id='cztwjx'><pre id='cztwjx'><center id='cztwjx'></center></pre></bdo></b><th id='cztwjx'></th></span></q></dt></tr></i><div id='cztwjx'><tfoot id='cztwjx'></tfoot><dl id='cztwjx'><fieldset id='cztwjx'></fieldset></dl></div>
    • <bdo id='cztwjx'></bdo><ul id='cztwjx'></ul>
        <legend id='cztwjx'><style id='cztwjx'><dir id='cztwjx'><q id='cztwjx'></q></dir></style></legend>

        <small id='cztwjx'></small><noframes id='cztwjx'>

        新闻中心

        联系我们

        Contact Us

        常州市腾伍精密机械制造有限公司
        地址:常州市新北区尚徳路8号
        电话:0519-85472695
        手机:武俊军 15189720034
        传真:0519-85472695
        网址:http://www.cztwjx.net
        邮箱:cztclt@126.com

        浅谈如何正确的选择自动化设备

        您所在的位置:首页 > 新闻中心 >

        浅谈如何正确的选择自动化设备

        发布时间:2019-02-28

        自动化技术广泛用于工业、农业、军事、科学研究、交通运输、商业、、服务和家庭等方面。采用自动化技术不仅可以把人从繁重的体力劳动、部分脑力劳动以及恶劣、危险的工作环境中解放出来,而且能扩展人的器官功能,极大地提高劳动生产率,增强人类认识世界和改造世界的能力。下面就由小编给大家普及一下常州自动化设备该如何挑选?

         

        1.挑选的设备要满足自己的需求,不同的公司其实对于设备的要求都是不一样的,很多时候非标设备的要点就是利用设备来适应现有工作的环境,和现有的工作模式,而不是设计出的设备,需要在花精力去重新改变工作的环境和模式。也就是咱们比较关注的设备的质量的问题,要求设备所用器件的质量要非常高,因此对于设备上要用的气动元件,导向元件,电路元件,控制系统,机械器件等的品质要求都很高,要求设备能够完成所需要的工艺,并且设备生产的可靠性,安全性,稳定性。

        2.要关注设备的可延展性、可变性,毕竟按照现在的发展速度,非标设备行业的发展也将是越来与快,再加上生产上的需求,需要要求设备能够根据自己的需求来添加、删减一些功能,而且能够在未来有新的需求,能够持续使用,而不是重新设计购买。

        3.就是设备的维护以及售后服务方面,一般好的设备在正式购买之前就有做反复的测试,以及调试使设备的各项指标性能达到良好状态,而且有相关的培训服务,确保公司购买后能够及时上手,另外就是少不了解的售后服务,确保后续有问题能够及时解决。

         

        4.还有一项就是价格,不是便宜的也不是贵的,而是适合客户产线自身情况的设备,是能够为客户解决生产问题的设备并且该设备的供应商能够为客户做出好的售后服务,能够及时的解决客户产线上遇到的问题。只有具备这些条件的设备才是好的,性价比高的设备。

        看完了小编带来的分享之后, 如果您对我公司的产品感兴趣,请及时跟我们联系哦,我们将竭诚为您服务。欢迎您的来电咨询!

        您可能对此也感兴趣

        相关阅读